At the start of the second year of The Game Assembly, we are all put into permanent groups. 

I am very happy that I got put into this group with all its amazing people and I am very proud of all the fun games we made together. Down below is a list of my teammates.

Click on their names to get to there websites

Artists <3

André Rondahl

Adam Karlsson

Ludvig Olsson (Me)

Manne Westermark


Oliver Nyholm

Sedin Mesic

Emil Hylén Stuparich De La Barra

Fredrik Bladh

Flovin Michaelsen

Sebastian Grape

Technical Artists

Charles Wänéus

Adrian Björkerud

Level Designers

Daniel Svahn

Kevin Osgyan

Carl Palm